Hi!

Hey, what’s up? How’s it going? My name is Ray and I’m the owner of the Politry blog. Here I’m going to be expressing my opinions and perspective on politics and history. I’d encourage anybody who agrees or disagrees to respond and engage in a debate or rally around an idea. Obviously, I want it to be fun and productive. I love talking about these things and often it is impossible to know who’s right. So, let’s talk. Or if you’re the kind that just wants to read, that’s fantastic as well. Either way, thank you for interacting with this blog in any way. I appreciate it alot. Now go read my blog. It’s like super good. Like seriously. What are you doing? Stop. Please. I’m uncomfortable. You’re making it weird.

Leave a Reply

